#30DaysWild Days 22 and 23 – Wildlife in the Garden

Day 22

It’s two weeks since I put a bug house in my garden so I thought I’d have a look and see if any insects had taken up residence, well as it’s covered in spider web at least one insect has shown interest!

Day 23

This morning while I was eating breakfast “our” squirrel paid a visit. Normally he just scalpers along the fence but today he obligingly sat on a fence post sheltering from the gusty wind.

I’ve also seen hedgehogs, rabbits and foxes in the garden, if only one would pose as nicely for a photo as the squirrel before 30 Days Wild is over for 2017.

Leave a Reply

