#30DaysWild Days 19 and 20 – Back to Work

Day 19 – Back to Work

First day back to work and trapped inside for hours on a beautiful sunny day. However I made sure I got plenty of outside time as well, Fitbit says I walked 12500 steps.

Day 20 – Hedgehogs

I’ve just finished watching a show on TV about hedgehogs. I know we have hedgehogs here, I’ve seen one in the garden as as Mr Lmrlib but thanks to the show I have some plans to make the garden more hedgehog friendly, with another hedgehog hole in the fence, dry cat or dog food and some water in hot weather, jobs for next weekend.

Leave a Reply

